What is this page?

Download the CD/DVD cover part you chose and see what other parts are available for this title. You can also rate this cover quality, watch related videos, listen to similar artists and many more.
If you like this cover you can share it with your friends by clicking the Email this link under the download button.

Leo Sayer - Original Gold (CD 2) (1999) Retail CD

Leo Sayer - Original Gold (CD 2) (1999) Retail CD
Buy now!

See Also:


Rock / Soft Rock


1. When I Need You
2. Orchard Road
3. Thunder In My Heart
4. More Than I Can Say
5. Darlin'
6. How Much Love
7. Oh Girl
8. Sea Of Heartbreak
9. Heart (Stop Beating In Time)
10. Time Ran Out On You
11. Never Had A Dream Come True
12.Have You Ever Been In Love
13.Your Love Still Brings Me To My Knees
14. Living In A Fantasy
15. Unchained Melody


Case Type:
Release Type:
1    read    add

Cover Info:

Leo Sayer - Original Gold (CD 2) (1999) Retail CD
2940 x 2946 px
569 KB
3 (0 today)
12/06/16 by coverheat
Quality Rating:
  • Currently /5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cover not yet rated. Click CDs to vote!

Other Available Parts:


AllCDCovers API

Developers, check out our new API that lets you integrate album art and content from AllCDCovers into your website, blog, widget and iTunes software.

Upload Contest

Do you have CD/DVD covers that we don't? Upload your album art now and auto enroll in our monthly upload contest. Visit our homepage for more details.

About AllCDCovers

AllCDCovers is a community driven website offering free high quality album art for non commercial use. All the CD and DVD covers are uploaded, approved and ranked by our users. Join AllCDCovers Now!