What is this page?

Download the CD/DVD cover part you chose and see what other parts are available for this title. You can also rate this cover quality, watch related videos, listen to similar artists and many more.
If you like this cover you can share it with your friends by clicking the Email this link under the download button.

The Hits 9: The Hits Album (1998) Retail CD


HITS 9 - The Hits Album 1988 Released on BMG. Contains 30 Hits records from 1988.


Disc 1.
1. Bros 'Cat Among The Pigeons'
2. A-Ha 'You Are The One' (remix)
3. Kim Wilde 'Never Trust A Stranger'
4. Gloria Estefan And Miami Sound Machine '1-2-3'
5. Debbie Gibson 'Foolish Beat'
6. The Pasadenas 'Enchanted Lady'
7. Prince 'I Wish U Heaven'
8. Enya 'Orinoco Flow'
9. Chris De Burgh 'Missing You'
10. Fairground Attraction 'Find My Love'
11. Deacon Blue 'Real Gone Kid'
12. Everything But The Girl 'I Don't Want To Talk About It'
13. Tanita Tikaram 'Twist In My Sobriety'
14. Robbie Robertson 'Somewheremore…


Case Type:
Release Type:
1    read    add

Cover Info:

The Hits 9: The Hits Album (1998) Retail CD
CD 2
1400 x 1400 px
316 KB
60 (0 today)
05/06/11 by bob123
Quality Rating:
  • Currently /5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cover not yet rated. Click CDs to vote!

Other Available Parts:

Title   Parts Category
No titles found.

AllCDCovers API

Developers, check out our new API that lets you integrate album art and content from AllCDCovers into your website, blog, widget and iTunes software.

Upload Contest

Do you have CD/DVD covers that we don't? Upload your album art now and auto enroll in our monthly upload contest. Visit our homepage for more details.

About AllCDCovers

AllCDCovers is a community driven website offering free high quality album art for non commercial use. All the CD and DVD covers are uploaded, approved and ranked by our users. Join AllCDCovers Now!